• World Heart Day Organized by The Institute in Collaboration with TSHRC & Rotary Club.

Terna Physiotherapy College

Third floor, Terna medical college campus. Sector 12 Nerul (West), Navi Mumbai 400706



Institutional Scientific committee


  • Dr. Medha Deo
  • Dr. Jui Dave
  • Dr. Ashwini Dangi


Scrutinizes & provides the approval for IV B.P.TH & internship projects& Post- graduate thesis / dissertations.

Institute Ethic committee (IEC)

IEC has been formed as per the guidelines laid down by MUHS.


To regulate & govern the norms of any research project submitted by staff members & post graduate students.

IEC Committee members are

  • Dr. A.C. Mohanty, Prof & HOD Forensic Sciences (TMC) - Chairperson
  • Dr. MedhaDeo, Principal(TPC)
  • Dr. Jui Dave, Professor (TPC)
  • Dr. Daksha Pandit, HOD PSM (TMC)
  • Mrs. Varde, Medical social Worker paraplegic foundation, sion.

Interdisciplinary research committee of Terna researchsocietyis also formed giving a great platform to the students to carry out inter- disciplinary research in association with other institutes of Terna public charitable trust.