• World Heart Day Organized by The Institute in Collaboration with TSHRC & Rotary Club.

Terna Physiotherapy College

Third floor, Terna medical college campus. Sector 12 Nerul (West), Navi Mumbai 400706


Courses offered (affiliated to MUHS)

Bachelor of physiotherapy (B.P.TH)


Undergraduate degree program


4 ½ year consists of I B.P.TH (1 Year duration), II B.P.TH (1 year duration), IIIB.P.TH (1 year duration) & IV B.P.TH (1 year duration). ½ year internship is compulsory. Candidate has to submit a research based project for the completion of course during internship. Submission of the project is mandatory before applying for the internship completion.


Each year has 2 internal terminal examinations and one university exam at the end of one year.

Award of degree:

After successful completion, MUHS awards the degree of Bachelor of Physiotherapy(B. P. Th.)

Master of Physiotherapy (M.P.TH)


Postgraduate degree program


3 years.


  • Musculoskeletal physiotherapy (04 seats)
  • Neurosciences (02 Seats)
  • Cardio-respiratory (02 Seats)

Award of degree:

After the successful completion of the course MUHS awards the M.P.TH degree in specialty area.