List of selected candidates UG 2021

About the college

Terna Physiotherapy College offers graduate & post graduate program in the Physiotherapy.
Establishment Year: 2004
Accreditation: Government of Maharashtra
Affiliation: Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Hon. Dr. Padmasinhaji Patil
Terna Public Charitable Trust (T.P..C.T)

Dr.Medha V. Deo 
Terna Physiotherapy College 


After all the centralised rounds are over, Students may contact Student section for vacancy in institutional seats.

Student’s Corner

Student Council (2019-2020)

The student council is elected and formed by the students. The General Secretary of the council is nominated by the elected members.

Chairperson:- Dr. Medha Deo(Principal)

Staff Members:- a) Dr. Asawari Peter b)Dr. Aishwarya Bajaj c) Dr. Sudeep Kale

General Secretary:- Dr. Varad Gawde

Cultural Secretary:- Dr. Riddhi Gandhi

Sports secretary:- Dr. Siddhant

Magazine Secretary:- Dr. Vaishnavi Kale

Public Relations: Dr. Jhanvi Patwa