Teaching staff

Sr. No. Name of  the staff Designation Email-id
1 Dr. Medha V. Deo Principal medhadeo@ternapt.ac.in
2 Dr. Jui Dave  Professor juidave@ternapt.ac.in
3 Dr. Swati Meshram Professor swatimeshram@ternapt.ac.in
4 Dr. Ashwini Dangi Asso. Professor ashwinidangi@ternapt.ac.in
5 Dr. Sudeep Kale Asso. Professor sudeepkale@ternapt.ac.in
6 Dr. Manoj Agnihotri Asso. Professor manojagnihotri@ternapt.ac.in
7 Dr. Madhavi Lokhande Asso. Professor madhavilokhande@ternapt.ac.in
8 Dr. Deepika Metange Asso. Professor deepikametange@ternapt.ac.in
9 Dr. Sridhar Shirodkar Asso. Professor sridharshirodkar@ternapt.ac.in
10. Dr. Asawari Peter Asst. Professor asawaripeter@ternapt.ac.in
11. Dr. Moksha Jeswani Asst. Professor mokshajeswani@ternapt.ac.in
12. Dr. Bhagyashree kamble Asst. Professor bhagyashreekamble@ternapt.ac.in
13. Dr. Pratibha Salkar Asst. Professor pratibhasalkar@ternapt.ac.in
14. Dr. Ankita Shripat Asst. Professor ankitashripat@ternapt.ac.in
15. Dr. Joanna Baptist Asst. Professor joannabaptist@ternapt.ac.in
16. Dr. Aishwarya Bajaj Asst. Professor aishwaryabajaj@ternapt.ac.in
17. Dr. Ancy Vincent Asst. Professor ancyvincent@ternapt.ac.in

Non teaching staff

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact number &  E -mail ID
1 Mr Sanjay Garad Cashier/Accountant 9702774138

sanjaygarad69@gmail.com

2 Mr V D Taate. Store Keeper 8169222372

tatevd70@gmail.com

3 Mrs. Priya Kolge Jr. Library Assistant 9773900080

priyakolge@ternapt.ac.in

4 Mr. Jadhav N.B. Principal/Office Asst. 9930459406

navnath2070@gmail.com

5 Mrs .Bhagyashri  Pawar Jr. Clerk 9167303251

shreerugved20@gmail.com

6 Mr. Dilip Patil Sweeper
7 Mr. Suhas Waghmare Peon 7303994406

suhaswaghmare1992@gmail.com

8 Mr. Namdeo Thorbole Peon
9 Mrs. Pushpa Sarwale Attendant